๐‘ซ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ท ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ถ๐‘ผ๐‘ฎ๐‘ฏ๐‘ป?!...

in Ask the Hive โ€ข 4 years ago

pexels-photo-3760778.jpeg source)
James has been owing me 50k since last year June and has refused to pay. Yesterday I begged him to give me atleast 25k and forget the rest, and he said all he has is 20k and can only transfer 15k to me.

I wake up this morning and saw 38 missed calls and more than 10 messages in my inbox from James begging me to transfer the 135k back to him that he made a mistake by adding extra 0 making it 150,000 instead of 15,000.
๐‘พ๐’‰๐’‚๐’• ๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’…๐’ ๐’Š๐’‡ ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’… ๐’š๐’๐’–๐’“๐’”๐’†๐’๐’‡ ๐’Š๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’”๐’‚๐’Ž๐’† ๐’”๐’Š๐’•๐’–๐’‚๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’?
#question #askhive #kiwi #lifestyle #india #gems

Sort: ย 

I'd surely remove my 50,000 and probably add about 10,000 for the stress he caused me and his insincerity also. He will pay for it. I'd send the rest to him after he has felt the pain a bit too

I think that will serve him right ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Congratulations @iamdanny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP