Sort:  

Support the LGBTQ+ community during pride with special reward posts to earn hive besides the pink washing happening at other companies like you mentioned above 😉

I am pretty sure I was making a joke. Gay people, woman, bi, straight, male, whatever anyone can be part of a joke.

The "joke" was a reference to the The Man Show. I am sure the mere existence of that show may also offend you, but I assure you I am fully supportive of most all sexual practices.

Also, for arguments sake, consider that always supporting only LGBTQ+ is pretty exclusive. I support many groups and ideals, not just a single one.

Wtf is pink washing? From a quick google of the definition, it seems that it is not fitting for this discussion?

besides the pink washing happening at other companies like you mentioned above

Where did I ever talk about anything "happening at other companies"?

Thanks for your re-contextualizing 😉
I'm not that fast in getting offended, not by the "mere existence" like the Man Show 🤣 being "fully supportive of most all sexual practices" makes you even more attractive and is indeed the confirmation for my right choice voting you as witness 😘

The companies are coming from my contextualization, when there are companies like these there are "other companies" with "Girls in bikinis jumping on trampolines" I'm so damn sure! At least what I experienced so far is that trampoline girls inside those companies are misused as the "diversity factor" during pride time ---->another form of pink washing practiced by those companies in question (apart from their logo changes in rainbow colors 😉)

Ah I see! Thank you for the explanation. :)

You forgot the Jello