Sort:  

Why would you exchange Hive for steem and tron? Hive is a much better project in the long term. Is this meant to be a troll comment and I'm missing it?

People only look at prices and think that means everything. We're still that early.

,I haven't really understand much about cryptocurrencies,but with what you just said I will rather just save up hive then.

This is a long read but worth it to understand why Hive is more important and the ones you mentioned aren't: https://decrypt.co/38050/steem-steemit-tron-justin-sun-cryptocurrency-war

Wow this is amazing,thanks very much,I have read and understand it

I'm glad you could have a change of heart and understand why we have certain prejudice against exchanging hive for certain specific tokens.

I agree we are still early, I wish more could see passed the dollar value and notice the potential.

I just feel like having some other cryptocurrrencies at hand ,with hive also do you now understand?

I understand having a diversified portfolio and using earnings here to do so if it's your only means but given the history, trading hive related assets for steem/tron assets specifically is a bit shady.