You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your comment to post ratio like?

in Ask the Hive2 years ago

I'm at about a 1:13 difference:

image.png

And I manual vote everything - no autovotes ever. I have two accounts because I created the second as a space just to do my stop motion faerie videos, though it gets very little attention and part of that I think is yeah, it IS very hard to interact with more than one account. Some days I switch back and forth and try to comment on both but usually I'm plugging along on main (this one) and then I maybe end up going to vote down that mana on the other account and I end up not commenting and reading while logged in there as much. I don't know how people with multiple accounts do it unless they are just setting autovotes and forgetting about it (which is probably what they're doing).