You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: What are you doing with your profits?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

I'm buying a drone(if I haven't said this enough times yet). But most times when I sell I usually end up paying for everyone's food whenever I go out with friends. Nice thing to do for everyone. Its back to stacking now though as I should be able to afford the drone next week if I did my math right(and Hive doesn't cliffdive in the next 2-3 days).

Sort:  

So you gonna get a drone to just deliver food to your friends directly

Skip the step eh? Nah, I'm going to get an army of drones so I can use them to fly me around wherever I want. No more plane tickets for me.

Haha, but in reality I want to check out some ariel photography and use it as an excuse to go check out some beautiful places but can't convince others to come with me.