You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: How will you change your voting behavior with linear curve in the upcoming hardfork?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

Hi @acidyo, I will maintain a hybrid model of manual and auto. I may fine tune the auto voting a bit after the hardfork some what, but time will tell.

I have actually found that trailing curation accounts I trust, I get exposure to posts that I would not have otherwise seen. I regularly visit my curation history through the PeakD interface where I further engage with the posts that have been auto-voted by reading the posts and commenting on the ones that I really enjoy.

For me it is all a matter of effectively utilising my limited available time on the platform, between having a fulltime job, three kids and other commitments, it is much easier to batch whatever activity I have on the platform into a few hours every evening.

Thanks for posing the question. 😃

untitled.gif