The Man Cave Version 2. Next steps ahead

in The Man Cave4 years ago

So we've made some hefty steps over the last two months and it's been a great ride. We have grown to an extent I previously had not thought possible, and now I'm going to have to look at some serious steps for the future to continue to make this profitable for you, and for me of course.

first of all, let's start with where we are.

Currently, if you buy BRO then you will receive hive, pal, neoxag and leo in dividends daily. That has been the plan for the last two months. The swap.hive that I have received has went to projects on chain and off chain to grow our pot. Currently our pot looks like this (excluding BRO)

  • Leo: 37578 Hive
  • Dcity: 26000 Hive
  • LEOM: 25995 Hive
  • Hive power: 14382 Hive
  • ARCHONM: 9006 Hive
  • Spinvest: 8032 Hive
  • DHedge: 6219 Hive
  • STEMM: 4016
  • Pal/Neoxag: 3711 Hive
  • SIM: 2091 Hive
  • Workerbee: 2104 Hive
  • Offchain: 24685 Hive

Total: 163,819 Hive (approx)

With a total of 36691.48940033 BRO distributed. That means if we divide the total Hive with the total distribution then that gives us a coin total of: 4.464 Hive (rounded)

In essence the last 20,000 on market are sold underprice!

If you look at when we released BRO at 3 Hive, we were just above 2 hive price, this time we're above 4. That's 100% since the last batch. Not bad!

The last 20,000 I've put on the market will be the last BRO you will be able to buy ever but I don't expect them to be filled for a long time.

What's next?

Currently we're in a nice position so there's a few things I am going to do when DreamR alpha comes along

The first thing I'm going to do when DreamR comes along and we can earn from it is that you will stop receiving dividends in Hive. I honestly can't tell you more than this because of the veil of secrecy I'm committed to but just know that I have your interests at heart. What I plan to do will benefit you more. It will also make sure that your dividends won't decrease the more people buy in. This is the problem I've been looking to solve since we started.

And if it all fails? Don't panic. I'll start sending out rewards in Hive again. But then with the team & reach we have I very much have a lot of confidence in this.

Everything the Brofund earns from that point on will be converted to Hive and powered up.

Since your Hive dividends will stop, to sooth the initial burn I will open the leo miner earnings to dividends.

Once I get the hang of coding. I plan two months away (this is giving me ample time so I expect sooner) I will open everything else up to dividends too. Archon, SIM, STEM, Bee. Anything we go into that pays dividends, you guys will receive a part of. I wanted to do this right at the start but coders have been hard to find. So I will do it myself.

In the next few weeks I will be kicking off with our website. I've been in deep research over where would give us the best traction for our mainstream stuff. Hold fire. This will be coming soon.

And last but not least I am going to game our server. Something I want to do in the next few weeks is open up roles/rewards for people that unlock certain secrets. And to prevent those that can access everything and see what's going on, all the secrets will be on a bot. It will be a fun adventure for me to create, and you guys to take part of. There will be rewards too of course. Little incentives to unlock achievements.

That's it for now. I hope you guys are having a good day :)

Sort:  

More power to BRO. It is so heartwarming to see the growth.

Thank you Sayee :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

"The last 20,000 I've put on the market will be the last BRO you will be able to buy ever but I don't expect them to be filled for a long time."

I dooouble dare ya haha.

It's really nice to see the project progress like it does. All thumbs up, ray

Thanks Mika! Really enjoying doing this :)

Congratulations @brofund! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Nice work Ray, lets get it bro's 👊

Thanks man! Onwards and upwards :)

Thanks for putting this together for your "band of brothers," Ray! Great to see some detail of where we are and what is coming.

Onward and upward!


P.S. BroFund also has 1,000 EDS tokens, which are not on the list above.

Nice spot! That's a further 1000 Hive to the pot :)

I'm a bit confused, but I think I am pretty excited about this LOL. You seem pretty smart and seem to have pretty good intentions. looking forward to the future of BRO :)

Ah just a little hint would be great! 😂

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Awesome news, this place is always changing, but only for the better with every new tweak.

onecoin :)