You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surgery is Not an Option - Getting My Son the Care He Deserves - Obstacles

in The Man Cave3 years ago

I remembered.

Man what a trip. We've talked outside here about the boys scoliosis, God bless the Splatts. <- Best I got. I'm sure this isn't proper timing but mine usually isn't anyway so I'd like to point out to all the California haters Campbell and Stanford, Loma Linda, St. Judes, UCLA, USC medical center are all in California.

They're lucky to have you @splatts. I have to exit this comment now before I get started about insurance and how it only applies to American terminology because everywhere else calls it being born.

.

Sort:  

The insurance racket... just one of many rackets that run in the US. It’s really sad what it has all developed into. Less about care and more about $$