DCITY AGENDA - DAY 5! - TWEETS and RETWEETS!

in The Man Cave4 years ago

The most important role of a president is to play the role of president, that is, one must be the president roleplay accordingly. We are announcing today that we will be tweeting and retweeting from the #posts-about-dcity channel on DCITY DISCORD.

Here in this place, dcity fans and HIVE bloggers of all stripes share tips and tricks learned from their personal progress through DCity.

As DCITY.io is a simulation game, we are all part of this simulation. We are playing our role whether it be buying or selling, investing, reinvesting or taking dividends. We hold SIM and vote, interact, and communicate, all the while simulating a real economy.

A simulated economy is a real economy, its just simplified. Dcity, as we have shown and will continue to show, has lots of elegance, and continues to offer us an experience to learn about the world through engaging social simulations. This is the excitement of DCITY.

Just now, as I write this post, player @shmoogleosukami has published his update:

image.png
Not only can players simulate their dcity and its growth, they are also incentivized to Post about the Experience!. I will be supporting these posts.

I will be tweeting and retweeting from this channel of posts! Please post more!

Additionally, I would like all posters to use #battle and #archon tags. #BATTLE is a gaming tag, and #ARCHON is a general purpose tag used to support built projects like DCity. Other tags you might consider using are #neoxian (join NeoXian Discord for more information on becoming a citizen). Why not also use #palnet tag for possibly even more tokens?

I am able to reward you with my significant stake in these tribes (except palnet....). As president, you should know that I am incentivized to incentivize YOU!

Keep up the great work citizens - Know that your President cares about your progress - and will tweet about how much he cares every chance I get!

Sort:  

Ooo, I think I'll spin some roleplay into these monthly reports then, make them more thematic.

That sounds like fun! Keep up the great work! I also love low priced cards :)

My city is still like a town in terms of size.