Ecological Instant Season 1 - COMPLETE!

in The Man Cave3 years ago

Check out the Full ECOLOGICAL INSTANT playlist here!!

Alright bros, I need some help. As I let you know in my last post, with episode's 1, 2 and 3, Ecological Instant, stuck in post-production hell for 7 years, is finally released!

I plan on going through and doing a deep dive post about each episode over the next year, leaving some references, and talking about the interesting and specific details and challenges for each episode. But for now, I would like to get some feedback without much more comments or context.

Anyone out there, please feel free to leave comments here or on Youtube, with your earnest, honest feedback. I am working on writing a second season of 'Ecological Instant' now!

Episode 4 - The Function of Life

Episode 5 - Observation

Episode 6 - What can we measure?

Episode 7 - Decomposition

Episode 8 - Leaf Litter

Episode 9 - System Breakers

Episode 10 - Propagation

Episode 11 - Capstone

I want to thank everyone involved, and also give a shout out to the director of photography, @jozefkrichards, who has just started posting again on HIVE! Give him a warm welcome on his latest post.

Once again, all feedback is valuable to me as we strive to make more content like this with what I believe is essential value for changing the way we interpret our relationship to the planet and her systems, versus how we connect to our imaginary human systems.

Love and Light!

Freedom and Friendship!

Sort:  

SO proud of you!!

Is that your property? How beautiful! Epic video bro. I liked the editing. Not sure what the purpose was but I will watch the others so I know what it is about.

Pretty funny though

Thank you @ecoinstant ! This was a productive time for us behind the camera, so it's no wonder we are still editing footage from then years later! 😁 Great to see these, great info to share.

hello @ecoinstant,
you have quite a nice personality and I really like where you are, I hope to continue to see your content success.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9