You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRO NEWSPAPER | ISSUE 20 | 2022

in The Man Cave2 years ago

Oh nice one, I can delegate and earn bro in addition to the regular HIVE? Consider it done.

Regarding the market, the ADA post you link actually made me remember, in the past bear markets alt coins lost much more of their value compared to BTC. However I wonder if that will still be the case this time because the market is more diversified and many projects are more than just an alt coin? For example HIVE having Splinterlands, NFTs, tokens and more. What ever happens it will be a good opportunity to increase your stake at a steep discount before the end of the bear. That is of course if we can stop the centralizing by elites of Global power.

Lastly, really wanted to let you know this weekly post is very useful to me. Since I don't live on/in HIVE this is a great digest of some of the stuff going on. So thank you for taking the time to put it together bro.

!pizza