Whitelisted for the Nft Showroom!

image.png

Today I was whitelisted for the Nft Showroom! For those of you that don't know, The Nft Showroom is a site that mints nfts based on artwork you upload. Then people can buy your art for Hive!
The Nft Showroom site is still in early development; although it works very well already. The team is whitelisting people who submit social media links, as welll as a portfolio of previous artwork. There are some amazing artists on the site already! Lots of artwork gets sold there already. There are some good deals!

image.png

I listed some artwork for sale and monetized it!
It was exciting to see my artwork popping up in the activity feed https://nftshowroom.com/activity. I've bought a few pieces which show up in my GALLERY and my artwork i've listed shows up in my COLLECTION. The Nft showroom uses the keychain; so anyone can login and buy artwork even if you aren't Whitelisted to sell art.

image.png

Special thanks to @julesquirin for buying my first piece!
I really enjoyed making this piece which is a carefully measured out and drawn geometric design. I wasn't sure if anyone would like this style ... but someone bought a copy already! It's going to be great making more artwork and seeing what people enjoy. COME CHECK OUT THE NFT ROOM! - - > https://nftshowroom.com/

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png