Obeymctober Day 1 & 3

in Sketchbook3 years ago

October is probably the month with most art challenges. As I browsed through twitter, I found a challenge for the OM! fandom. So, if I already made lots of sketches of Joo (blame my friends for that, really), this month I going to bordeline spam.

Why I decided to join? Simply, it's an opportunity to get on with practice. Plus, I need to improve my workflow.

I don't plan on doing all the prompts, since I joined late and don't really have the time. So I'll prioritize the ones I want to make.

Let's gooo!

Day 1 - MC's presentation.

ID.png

Day One is pretty self-explanatory. And since I have already introduced Joo in my blong, I don't see the point in doing again. So I just dropped the ID I made with the art of the next prompt, since it is a fandom trend xD

Day 2 - MC in RAD Uniform (aka school uniform)

Uniform.jpg

I somehow managed to get this one in one day, and I'm overall proud of that fact.

Sort:  

I'm questioning the kind of school that has high heels in the uniform XD

Yay for getting it done in one day :D Sounds like you're speeding up? :)

It doesnt, she'a one of these girls who breaks the school dresd code xD

It'd be cool if I was speeding up, but in reality I was up from 3am and finished it around 11pm. Never doing that again, the back pain wasnt worth it 😅

Oof yeh don't do stretches like that in one go, it never ends well XD

I'm not speaking from experience at all nope not me I'm much too sensible for that >_>

Always get up and move around :D

The worst part is that I did. I took breaks, even a nap. 😅