Ink & Watercolors: Divine 🌸

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

I am loving these ink portraits that I have been binge-making since yesterday. I almost forgot how good it felt to use ink for simple illustrations and how much experimentation can it lead to. This weekend I am focused mostly on black and blue inks as I have some heavy watercolor work after that. Done with their sketching on the side along with these sketchbook explorations!

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

Untitled design (1).jpg

Untitled design.jpg

IMG_2485.jpeg

IMG_2476.JPG

IMG_2478.JPG

IMG_2479.JPG

IMG_2488.JPG

IMG_2489.JPG

IMG_2492.JPG

IMG_2494.JPG

Reference


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

in the post you wrote about black and blue ink, but i see red. May be a typing mistake.

The art looks really cool. I love the transparent hat

You are a pro, ⁦☺️⁩

👋 Hi @aishwarya, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

I wonder why put the flag.

I'm waiting for an answer.