Innocence | Watercolor Painting ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ

in Sketchbook โ€ข 3 years ago

Been a little occupied making watercolor portraits once again, after the little landscape phase. Has been nice practicing skin colors tho! Looking forward to see how this one turns out fully :)

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! ๐Ÿงก


Let's connect on Instagram!

IMG_5758.jpeg

IMG_5753.jpg

IMG_5754.jpg

IMG_5755.jpg

IMG_5756.jpg

IMG_5752.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort: ย 

You have some serious water color painting skills! Looks very realistic. I tried water color and I can't paint fast enough and it's stressful! I've been practicing acrylic instead, much more chill for me!

So beautiful portrait! Really well done ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

You really did respect your paints tools

Beautiful

que bonito dibujo retrato tu dibujo es genial.

wow I love you art is amazing.