Opaque: Wonder Child πŸ‘πŸ™‡πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

in Sketchbook β€’ 4 years ago

Another piece buried in the depth of papers and rolls lol. Sometimes I cannot believe the stuff I find, especially when I am looking for something else. This always reminds me of me and my brother as kids when our parents got us our first huge aquarium & to this day it is one of the best memories for us. I really miss that kind of simple happiness in life sometimes where things like watching fishes was more than enough haha.

I think I used poster colors for this when I was visiting a friend and it was the only kind of paint I had access to. And I didn’t even know about gouache then hahha.

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧑


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.jpeg

IMG_5659.JPG

IMG_5660.JPG

IMG_5661.JPG

IMG_5664.JPG

IMG_5666.jpeg

IMG_5667.JPG

IMG_5668.jpeg

Image Source


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort: Β 

Excellent artwork.. really liked it very much 😍

Glad that you did! Thank you :)

Beautiful!

Thank you :)

πŸ‘‹ Hi @aishwarya, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

βœ… Join the Sketchbook Community