You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August Dump ❤️‍🔥

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Omggg, This made my day! I am SOOO delighted to hear from you again! I was thinking maybe you weren’t active here lately hehe. And I am glad that you enjoyed my work and my blog 🥺
Danmei is our lifeblood at this point lol. And I agree with Dark Zhan. He is ultra hot, amiright? ;)
The Mxtx grip keeps getting stronger!

Thank you so so much for taking the time to check them out, I think I don’t know of any other danmei lover here, apart from you. Means so much! 🫶🏻🥹

You can keep in touch on my IG if you aren’t around here too much. I keep posting updates and video processes there too. And ofc, I am down to talk danmei anytime of the day 😂✨

Sort:  

It makes me very happy to read you too Aish! I was absent for a while due to work and then my computer crashed, but everything is fine now; I really enjoy your work so you'll see me around more often uvu)/ (and yes, DarkLanZhan's sexiness levels are over 9999) ❤️‍🔥 ❤️‍🔥 ❤️‍🔥

I already follow you on Instagram and I was just going to say hi over there, hope you're having a lovely day! 🍵 🌟

Ah good to know all is well now. I look forward to seeing you more here as well :)
Cheers to Dark Ji 🥂
I texted you on IG yesterday, hope you are having a super pleasant day too 🐰🧡✨