Watercolor: Lonely Avenue 🎻 🌸

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Feeling the blues with some Ray Charles tonight! There is just something so beautifully sad about these kinds which makes me sway every time I listen to them. I really want to learn how to play violin in the future. I absolutely love it when I watch someone play it & it really triggers this desire in me to be able to play one! :)

Lonely Avenue

Now my room has got two windows
But the sunshine never comes through
You know it's always dark and dreary
Since I broke off, baby with you

I live on a lonely avenue
My little girl wouldn't say I do
Well, I feel so sad and blue
And it's all because of you


Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.JPG

2.jpg

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

Sort:  

I wonder how much talent you have!
always impressed!

Hehe, that's sweet of you.
Thank you!

Qué bonito trabajo.

Thank you very much :)

👋 Hi @aishwarya, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you!