Dazzler "Alison Blaire" Fanart from the X-men Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20210916_170033-01-01.jpeg

Dazzler X-men

Hey friends, I hope you are very well, today I return to the series of heroines of the X-men saga, the turn this time is for the Super Singer Dazzler, whose ability is to convert sound vibrations into beams of light and energy ; The latter I had to google it, because the truth is that I had never seen this character in series or in movies, in comics I have read very few so neither, but as I am following a list because I want to draw as many as I can, also this character It has a pretty funny design; I must say that in this drawing I had a lot of fun since I had to look for many references to be able to do some things correctly and it left me very good feelings, especially the skates has given me many ideas for future drawings that I hope to implement; As always, I leave you the images of the whole process and I hope you like it, bye-bye

Hey amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy dia retomo la serie de heroinas de la saga de X-men, el turno esta vez es para la Super Cantante Dazzler, cuya habilidad consiste en convertir las vibraciones de sonido en haces de luz y energía; esto ultimo tuve que googlearlo, porque la verdad nunca habia visto a este personaje ni en series ni en peliculas, en comics he leido muy pocos asi que tampoco, pero como voy siguiendo una lista pues quiero dibujar a todas las que pueda, ademas este personaje tiene un diseño bastante divertido; debo decir que en este dibujo me diverti mucho ya que tuve que buscar muchas referencias para poder hacer algunas cosas correctamente y me dejo muy buenas sensaciones, sobre todo lo de los patines me ha dado muchas ideas para futuros dibujos que espero implementar; como siempre les dejo las imagenes de todo el proceso y espero les guste, chauuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210916_133948-01.jpeg

IMG_20210916_141215-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210916_150609-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210916_154451-01.jpeg

IMG_20210916_162033-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210916_170033-01.jpeg

IMG_20210916_170933-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest
Google Images

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  


@alarconzeu, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20