Kaya Nilson Fanart - Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

IMG_20211128_141547-01.jpeg

Kaya Nilson

Hey friends I hope you are very well, today I bring you a drawing of which I had already made the sketch a while ago but I had it there forgotten and when I saw it I decided to finish it this drawing as such is a fanart of a cosplayer and model called Kaya, of which I will leave the link to your instagram profile at the end of this post, as always what I always focus on most in these drawings is that the anatomical figure comes out the best possible based on my abilities, my idea is to reach a level of Acceptable anatomical drawing that serves as a basis for me to improve in the other areas of the drawing, I also had to change the colors slightly since I did not have the necessary ones to make the fanart as is and this would be all that there is to comment on this drawing below I will leave you images of the different steps and I hope you like it bye-bye

Hey amigos espero esten muy bien, hoy les traigo un dibujo del cual ya habia hecho el boceto hace un rato pero lo tenia alli olvidado y al verlo decidi terminarlo este dibujo como tal es un fanart de una cosplayer y modelo llamada Kaya, de la cual les dejare el link a su perfil de instagram al final de este post, como siempre en lo que mas me enfoco siempre en estos dibujos es que la figura anatomica me salga lo mejor posible en base a mis capacidades, mi idea es alcanzar un nivel de dibujo anatomico aceptable que me sirva como base para ir mejorando en los otros ambitos del dibujo, tambien tuve que cambiar ligeramente los colores ya que no tenia los necesarios para hacer el fanart tal cual y esto seria todo lo que hay que comentar por este dibujo abajito les dejare imagenes de los diferentes pasos y espero les guste chauuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20211110_152305-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20211127_115749-01.jpeg

Color ✒️

IMG_20211127_122203-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20211128_141707-01.jpeg

IMG_20211128_141538-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Instagram:@coconut_kaya_nilson

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif