Painting Practice - Natural backgrounds #2

in Sketchbooklast year

16.jpg

Hello colleagues, on this occasion I show you this practice where I keep trying to replicate all the reference, that is, to do both the character and the environment, with these practices I am not looking to make a perfect copy, rather I am looking first of all to lose a little the fear that I have to paint backgrounds and I trust that with practice little by little I will let go and make more complete illustrations, bye

Hola compañeros, en esta ocasion les muestra esta practica donde sigo intentando replicar toda la referencia es decir hacer tanto al personaje como al ambiente, con estas practicas no busco hacer una copia perfecta, mas bien busco primero que todo perder un poco el miedo que tengo a pintar fondos y confio que con practica poco a poco me vaya soltando e ir realizando ilustraciones mas completas, chauuu

Process 📝 Proceso

13.jpg

14.jpg

16.jpg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Social media


/kisspng-www-mevrouwpak-nl-advertising-graphic-design-insta-instagramm-5b3692f072ea32.2091236115303032164707.png

PinClipart.com_social-media-clip-art_5743995.png

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif