Practice portrait with digital painting #16

in Sketchbooklast year

30.jpg

Hello friends, I continue with my portrait practices since they are something that does not take me long and helps me not to stop drawing and painting, this time I wanted to make this girl with a starry background but something opaque so that she stands out, trying to apply a more webtoon-like coloring that looks "good", below I leave the steps of the process, bye

Hola amigos, sigo con mis practicas de retrato ya que son algo que no me lleva mucho tiempo y me ayuda a no parar de dibujar y pintar, esta vez quise hacer a esta chica con un fondo estrellado pero algo opaco para que ella destaque, tratando de aplicar un coloreado mas tipo webtoon que se vea "bien", abajo les dejo los pasos del proceso, chauu

Process 📝 Proceso

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

30.jpg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Social media


/kisspng-www-mevrouwpak-nl-advertising-graphic-design-insta-instagramm-5b3692f072ea32.2091236115303032164707.png

PinClipart.com_social-media-clip-art_5743995.png

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.