Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 207 // EVANGELIST

in Sketchbook2 years ago

63.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are very well, for this week of the splinterlands contest I have decided to make a fanart based on the Evangelist which has a simple design but a power that gives her a lot of authority; In the beginning for this fanart I had thought to do as a comic page and I even made the sketch, which I will leave below, but I gave up this idea since currently I do not feel confident enough to start make drawings with different perspectives but surely in the future I will begin to dare more, at the end I leave the main image in which the evangelist is seen rebuking an alleged culprit, finally I also added some letters to give greater strength to the cry, and that's all for this fanart, bye

Hola amigos, espero esten muy bien, para esta semana del concurso de splinterlands he decidido realizar un fanart basado en la Evangelista la cual tiene un diseño sencillo pero un poder que le da mucho autoridad; en un comienzo para este fanart se me habia ocurrido hacer como una pagina de comic e incluso llegue a realizar el boceto, el cual les dejare mas abajo, pero desisti de esta idea ya que actualmente no me siento con la suficiente confianza como para empezar a realizar dibujos con diferentes perspectivas pero seguramente en un futuro empezare a atreverme mas, al final deje la imagen principal en la cual se ve a la evangelista reprendiendo a un presunto culpable, por ultimo tambien añadi unas letras para dar una mayor fuerza al grito, y eso es todo por este fanart, chauuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

60.jpg

61.jpg

62.jpg

63.jpg

Idea Original

59.jpg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia


Evangelist (1).png

Social media


/kisspng-www-mevrouwpak-nl-advertising-graphic-design-insta-instagramm-5b3692f072ea32.2091236115303032164707.png

PinClipart.com_social-media-clip-art_5743995.png

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  

Woah. This is excellent.
I can feel her power pressing down on the poor guy. 😊

Btw, I think it would be more amazing if you included the viewer within on the scene. I mean, instead of the poor guy, you can direct her authority to the viewer. 🙂

Her ponytails reminded me of Yuriko Omega. 😍

Great job.
Keep it up.

!1UP


Thank you very much, the main idea was supposed to be to create a mini-story where she punishes a thief and I even made the sketch but in the end I ended up just leaving the image of her yelling at him; by the way she did not know Yuriko, I write her down for future fanarts, greetings ✌️

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@ccc-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(5/20) tipped @alarconzeu (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you very much for the support, I am very grateful 😊

Woow you ART is very good

Thanks bro ✌️

Wuoo! tu ilustración esta genial te felicito

Muchas gracias @sarayscristina 😊

Es demasiado hermoso tu trabajo de pintura, quedó muy profesional, parece sacado de una historieta. Mucho éxito para tí 🍀

Dear @alarconzeu,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!