The Dance of the Cats Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

in Sketchbook2 years ago


IMG_20211019_071651-01.jpeg

Dancing Cats

Hey friends I hope you are very well, today I bring you a finished illustration based on the sketches that I had previously published, in this illustration I did not want to make the character as it was in the photo so I changed the colors a bit and also I added this species of cats or at least that is what they seem, I added them in the shape of a circle in order to give it a bit of symmetry and improve the composition of the drawing, I liked the yellow touch a lot and the result can be improved a lot, this time It has left me happy since finally I begin to introduce more elements to my drawings, that would be all for this post, below the process and I hope you like it bye-bye

Hey amigos espero esten muy bien, el dia de hoy les traigo una ilustracion ya terminada basada en los bocetos que habia publicado anteriormente, en esta ilustracion no quise hacer al personaje tal cual estaba en la foto asi que le cambie un tanto los colores y ademas añadi esta especies de gatos o al menos eso parecen, los añadi en forma de circulo para asi poder darle un poco de simetria y mejorar la composicion del dibujo, el toque amarillo me gusto bastante y el resultado aunque se puede mejorar mucho, en esta ocasion me ha dejado contento ya que al fin empiezo a introducir mas elementos a mis dibujos, eso seria todo por este post, abajito el proceso y espero les guste chauuuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20211012_182850-02.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20211017_190052-01.jpeg

Color ✒️

IMG_20211017_191852-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20211019_071708-01.jpeg

IMG_20211019_071640-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  

I !LUV those cats.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@alarconzeu, you've been given LUV from @sidekickmatt.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Very grateful for the support :)

Es una dibujo felicidades @alarconzeu 😘

Muchas Gracias 😊

Well done !!! <3