Drawing pretty flower (ESP/ENG)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

🎨 Bienvenidos a mi Blog! 🎨



Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, feliz domigo, Dios me los bendiga, les presento mi obra de hoy, una linda flor con sus hojas, primero comence dibujando con un lapiz, seguidamente con los colores, espero les guste tanto como a mi, gracias por leerme.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, happy Sunday, God bless you, I present my work today, a beautiful flower with its leaves, first I started drawing with a pencil, then with colors, I hope you like it as much as I do, thanks for reading.

cimg9306.jpg


Materiales:

• Hoja Blanca
• Lapiz 2H
• Colores: Verde claro, verde oscuro, rosado, fucsia, negro, marron y azul

Materials
• White Sheet
• Pencil 2H
• Colors: light green, dark green, pink, fuchsia, black, brown and blue.


Proceso Fotografico

Photographic Process

cimg9271.jpg

cimg9279.jpg

cimg9284.jpg

cimg9288.jpg

cimg9292.jpg

cimg9296.jpg

cimg9306.jpg

estee.png

Pictures of my property camara Casio Exilim.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Image edited in canva

estee.png

bienvenidos_a_mi_blog.gif