[ESP-ENG] Drawing Anubis | #DailyDrawingChallenge

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Diseño sin título 12.png

Hello Hivers❤️!

Today I was encouraged to participate again in the #dailydrawingchallenge that today brings the word "gods". So I decided to do my version of Anubis. I took as references the following images from which I created my own version of Anubis: 1, 2 y 3.

Thank you very much to @maxwellmarcusart for sharing with the community this challenge that allows us to develop our creativity every day.

¡Hola Hivers❤️!

El día de hoy me animé a participar nuevamente en el #dailydrawingchallenge que el día de hoy trae la palabra "gods". Así que me animé a hacer mi versión de Anubis. Tomé como referencias las siguientes imágenes a partir de las cuales cree mi propia versión de Anubis: 1, 2 y 3.

Muchas gracias a @maxwellmarcusart por compartir con la comunidad este reto que nos permite cada día desarrollar nuestra creatividad.

separador.png

The first thing I did was a pencil eraser which I followed with a pen.

Lo primero que hice fue el borrador a lápiz el cual continué con un bolígrafo.


image.png

image.png

separador.png

I added some details while coloring the drawing.

Agregué algunos detalles mientras coloreaba el dibujo.


image.png

image.png

separador.png

Finally I went over the lines in black and applied a yellow highlighter on the edges.
Por último repasé las líneas en color negro y apliqué un resaltador amarillo en los bordes.

WhatsApp Image 20200911 at 21.32.41 1.jpeg

If you want to participate I will share with you the daily themes that @maxwellmarcusart prepared with much love for the month of September:
Si te animas a participar por aquí te comparto los temas diarios que preparó @maxwellmarcusart con mucho cariño para el mes de Septiembre:

image.png

¡Nos vemos en un próximo post❤️!

See you in a next post❤️!


Agregar un título 2.gif
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Te quedó genial y ese fondo lo complementa! 🤩🌻

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado. Me hacía falta retomar los dibujos... 🤭❤️

I Love it my friend, the colors you choose and the sculpture body 👌🏾

Posted using Dapplr

😍thank you very much @misschance. I'm happy 'cause you liked it.

Muy bello, muy creativo

Gracias mamá 😁

👋 Hi @ambarvegas, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

😍😍 thank you!