INKTOBER DAY 16: "ROCKET": Travel further in a child's imagination

in Sketchbook4 years ago

5.jpg

Separadorandreasalas.png

My second participation in INKTOBER has been slow and I think it took a long time, but in my defense I have been treating a convalescent. Today's topic is "Rockets" and for no reason did I want to do something spacial, I like to show my cartoons from my point of view.

It may not be the concept people would normally expect, but I immediately wanted to make a toy rocket and an excited child with the stars in his eyes. A boy thinking about how to make his rocket fly through the galaxy.

This rocket may not actually travel to the moon, but in a little one's imagination it may travel the entire universe.

I left here for those who can see a little the progress of this illustration made with black, blue and red ink pens.

PROGRESS

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

4.jpg

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @appreciator, @curangel, @gems, @OCD and @qurator for the support provided.

discovery-it.pngappreciator.pngcurangel.png
gems.pngocd.jpgqurator.png
Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

I like your drawing is very nice