INKTOBER DAY 17: "STORM": Your storm may splash someone else.

in Sketchbook4 years ago

mini.jpg

Separadorandreasalas.png

I have thought a lot about the topic of this day and I can say that I have taken a concept that although it is classic I wanted to extend it a little so that it would affect third parties. In a more rhetorical sense there are people who are stormy, you can tell at all times that they are distressed and it is not very easy to stop noticing it.

I say that my concept affects third parties because in one way or another when a person has problems and does not know how to control their mood there is always a person around who receives a little of that rain and a little of those rays.

Of course, there is a type of person who is not going to fall or be affected by an upcoming storm, but there are those who are easily unbalanced and let themselves get wet and intimidated by the noise of the storm.

I have done this project with pens and mechanical pencils for the main sketch. Now I present you a bit of the progress step by step.

PROGRESS

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

4.jpg

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @appreciator, @curangel, @gems, @OCD and @qurator for the support provided.

discovery-it.pngappreciator.pngcurangel.png
gems.pngocd.jpgqurator.png
Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Nunca he participado en estos retos, se nota que son buenos para practicar y mantener viva la creatividad. Buena entrada. 👍

El reto está especialmente diseñado para esos dibujantes que han dejado de hacer al menos un boceto diario.

I liked the way you interpreted it.