Dog Lady with a Ferret 👩‍🎨

in Sketchbook2 years ago

image.png
Dog Lady with a Ferret
Models:
Chocolate
Ferret Felicia

Hello my dear friends! I present to you my new project "Pet replica". The very idea of ​​making animals the protagonists of classical paintings is not new. In my project I only use my own photos and only my animals.
But if you want to see your pet in a classic painting, you can write to me in the comments and send a photo of your pet and indicate which painting will be the basis for the replica. It will be fun!
шоки с фелицией копия1.jpg
chocolate.jpg
felicia.jpg

Sort:  

Very creative work :) I actually got to see the original painting by da Vinci here in Krakow, it´s a permanent exhibition in one of the city museums here.

@tipu curate

I wanted to try to do this for a long time, but I did not have enough knowledge of Photoshop. Now gradually I can realize my ideas 😊

Haha, you have advanced with photoshop :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gregory-f.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

How funny edition! Very beautiful Felicia! hahaha