First Sketch of a Janus Sculpture for a New Profile Picture

in Sketchbook4 years ago

IMG_1842 copy.jpg

Hello dear Hiveans and followers,

I hope you are doing well !

Today, I'm starting a new mission : to draw a new profile picture and I chose to represent Janus, the god with two faces, the one of the past and the one of the future, binary states specific to the humans we are ^^

Well, it's a first sketch but I'll refine it and you'll be able to see it in a future article :)

Of course, I'll be happy to read your impressions, feelings, suggestions and comments in general ... And I will answer them with the same pleasure !

Take care & see you soon on HIVE !

@anttn


Bonjour chers Hiveans et followers,

J'espère que vous allez pour le mieux !

Aujourd'hui, je commence une nouvelle mission : me faire une nouvelle photo de profil et j'ai choisi de représenter Janus, le dieu au deux visages, celui du passé et celui du futur, des états binaires propres aux humains que nous sommes ^^

Bon, c'est un premier croquis mais je vais affiner la chose et vous pourrez voir cela dans un futur article :)

Évidemment, je serai ravi de lire vos impressions, sentiments, suggestions et commentaires en général... Et j'y répondrai avec le même plaisir !!

Portez-vous bien & à très bientôt sur HIVE !

@anttn

Sort:  

I really like the concept, can't wait to see the progress..

thanks you :))

I will continue to work a bit on it, maybe editing on photoshop as well... will see ;)

I hope the result will be really good :) Best of luck..

... and so I will do my best ;)

thanks for your comments @priyanarc, really appreciated !

#posh twitter sharing :