pen sketch

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200701_120010.jpg

When I go to write something I lose the word to write.
So I write very little in my posts.this post is about my pen sketch protrait.
I want to say some technical things.
first of all, l want to say The pen sketch needs to be done a little more carefully. Because if it gets stained, it can't be erased anymore.So it has to be done for a while.To facilitate this you can draw a pencil and then sketch a pen.

Here I have used two types of pen black and white pen.White pen I have used in highlighter places.So that the three-dimensionality of the image is well understood.The color of my paper is very important there.

👇here is some progress
IMG_20200327_20213601.jpeg
IMG_20200327_20585901.jpeg

IMG_20200327_21441301.jpeg
IMG_20200327_22562901.jpeg

It was my previous sketch.Which I gifted to my older brother.
my big brother ayan dany uploaded this picture few month ago in his instagram account.

Screenshot_20200702235148460_com.instagram.android.jpg
👇👇👇you can ******see** he also mention me in this post.
IMG_20200703_000611.jpg

👇👇👇reference photo
FB_IMG_1593713398385.jpg

thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @artistparthoroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice linework!

thanks a lot 😊😊😊

nice work. Very bold. love the cross hatching you did as background to create depth....

thank you so much dear

I also like to draw and I love the effect of the lines. It looks very real and I congratulate you @artistparthroy !

thanks for your compliment 😊😊😊
You should start drawing
thank you 😇

I've been doing it since I was a little girl and I like to do it, in fact I've published some and I'd like you to see them. I'm starting on the platform and would like to learn from the best like your @artistparthoroy. I admire your work!

yes you can do that.
l can help you to give some tips and trick.

Thank you very much for your support!

welcome dear 😊

Wow this is so beautiful man and your drawing well detailing, it is so realistic too

thanks a lot dear 😊😊😊

wow nice drawing :D

thank you dear 😊