watercolour painting//Here I have used more warm colors //

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200804_221020.jpg

Greetings all.
At the beginning of blogging I tried to give a post every day.But for various reasons my posting has decreased now.Sorry for that.Your important feedback has always encouraged me to do new things.But I will try to stay with you.

I have shared some watercolor paintings with you before.The kind of work I usually do for my own practice.I always try to use my own colors.In my paintings, sometimes yellow is predominant and sometimes orange is predominant.As such in this painting I have used yellow more.Here I put the car at the main focus point.
Here I have used more warm colors yellow .In some places you can see a hint of blue,green and Purple.

IMG_20200804_221337.jpg
you can find it on others sites.
Twitter
https://twitter.com/parthor11192770?s=09
facebook
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2540862539507771&id=100007521484858&set=a.2540853752841983
instagram
https://www.instagram.com/p/CDeZ49mBuV8/?igshid=1plbeo24yrqgs

Sort:  

Great work! Your post was selected for curation by one of @curangel's dedicated curators for its contribution to quality!

...unfortunately, it had to be excluded from curation because of the use of a service (likwid) to liquify rewards.Our upvotes are reserved for content which is created with a commitment to long term growth and decentralization of Hive Power.

This exclusion only applies to this and eventually other future liquified posts and not all your publications in general.

Take care and hive five!

This is my misfortune.
I don't usually add liquid.Except for some posts.
But I will remember the matter.

I also wish long term growth and decentralization of Hive Power.It's great for the hive community

thank you curangel.
I will try to correct myself.

@tipu curate :)

thank you dear 😊😊

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @artistparthoroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Hi @artistparthoroy, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

👋 Hi @artistparthoroy, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

This post earned a total payout of 15.758$ and 7.879$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.