Digital Portrait of "Mark Ruffalo AKA Hulk."

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Digital Portrait of "Mark Ruffalo AKA Hulk."


Screenshot_2.jpg



This is the digital portrait of Mark Ruffalo AKA Hulk and I've found the reference photo from here.

I digitized it step by step without the help of any tools that can make it automatic for me.

One of my art processes with a video.

Steps.


I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to do this. I used the pen tool for the main parts of the art but I had to take help from some other tools as well.

I started doing this portrait through the eyes and the eyebrows and then I worked on the face and then the remaining parts.


Screenshot_4.jpg


At first, I drew the eyes where I've used around 11 colors for the pair of the eyes, and then I drew the eyebrows as well.


Screenshot_5.jpg


Then I drew the shading of the nose, then the lip, and I've used around six colors on the lip.


Screenshot_1.jpg


Then I worked on the face where I've used some shades and finished the face.


Screenshot_2.jpg


After I drew the hair with only one color, I drew the neck with some color shading and then I drew the shirt with some shading, and I finished it by adding my signature as a watermark.


So... I just presented you with a digital portrait of Mark Ruffalo AKA Hulk that I digitalized.


I hope you liked the art.

And if you really like it then don't forget to let me know how it is, and if you find anything wrong with my work, then please let me know about those as I need to know where I'm doing wrong.


If you like this kind of digital portrait then...
I'm open to digitize your portrait as well... you may knock me in discord (ashikstd#5058) to leave an order and I'm gonna try to make you smile with the little skill that I have.


"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.