Digital Portrait of "Sara Ali Khan".

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Digital Portrait of "Sara Ali Khan"..


Screenshot_5.jpg



This is the digital portrait of "Sara Ali Khan" and I've found the reference photo from here.

I digitized it step by step without the help of any tools that can make it automatically for me.

One of my art processes with a video.

Steps.


I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to do this. I used the pen tool for the main parts of the art but I had to take help from some other tools as well.

I started doing this portrait through the eyes then the hot lips and the shading of the nose, then the hair then the face and the remaining parts.


Screenshot_1.jpg


At first, I drew the eyes where I've used around 8 colors for the eyes and I drew a half of one eye as that eye was going to be covered with the hair and I drew the eyebrows as well.


Screenshot_2.jpg


Then I started working on the lip where I've used around 6 colors on the lip for a nice color shading and I drew the teeth as well. Then I drew the shading of the nose.


Screenshot_4.jpg


Then I started working on the hair where I've used only 3 colors on the hair. And then I worked on the face and the neck and I made the face with 2 colors as the original photo provided two shades on the face.


Screenshot_5.jpg


Then I started working on the dress where I actually did some special work as well which I normally don't do but as this actress is one of my most favorite actresses so I'd do little extra work on her portrait. Then I added my signature as a watermark as well and then I finished digitize it.


So... I just presented you with a digital portrait of Sara Ali Khan that I digitalized.


I hope you liked the art.

And if you really like it then don't forget to let me know how it is, and if you find anything wrong with my work, then please let me know about those as I need to know where I'm doing wrong.


If you like this kind of digital portrait then...
I'm open to digitize your portrait as well... you may knock me in discord (ashikstd#5058) to leave an order and I'm gonna try to make you smile with the little skill that I have.


"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

Beautiful artwork vaiya!

Thanks, bro.
I'm a big fan of this actress :)

I'm a big fan of this actress :)

Me too, She is a very hardworking actress

Well, I'm not a fan of her hard-works ;)

wow , onek sundor hoyeche , mone hoi onek kosto korte hoyche . ata art korar jonno .

Thanks.
Na, temon koshto korte hoy ni... egulo niyei achi choto bela theke.

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!