Splinterlands Monster Drawing of MALRIC INFERNO

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello,

I hope you are all very well.
Today I drew a Splinterlands monster for the Splinterlands art contest.

Monster's name: MALRIC INFERNO.

Now I will show you how I drew it.

20210708_010149.jpg

Materials:

  • A paper
  • 2B Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Water color
  • Color tray
  • Brush

Drawing Process:

First I drew the monster with a pencil.

20210708_005653.jpg

Then I started coloring. At first I colored the face, hands and body of this monster.

20210708_005809.jpg

Then I colored the lower part.

20210708_005856.jpg

Then I colored the fire.

20210708_150523.jpg

Then I highlighted the border. And finally my drawing is done.

20210708_010048.jpg

Reference Picture

My Splinterlands referral link

Thanks for viewing my blog.
I will come again with a new post. Until then, everyone will be fine.

Goodbye.

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @anaivelazco31 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thank you.

You're welcome @asmaniasmu

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Sure, you deserve it.

Thank you @asmaniasmu. Looking forward to getting your vote.

It should be done now.

Thank you for your support @asmaniasmu, really appreciate it! 👍

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

i loved it

VOTE for Leofinance

We are rewarding everyone who is voting us to be top witness for hive
Voting Event Ending in 2 days so vote now

Rewards Overview

Over 40+ Reputation Score = 50 HIVE
Over 50+ Reputation Score = 100 HIVE
Over 60+ Reputation Score = 200 HIVE
Over 70+ Reputation Score = 300 HIVE

Rewards are based on reputation system and per user basis.

VOTE NOW AND CLAIM REWARDS