Jennifer Connelly| Watercolor portrait painting 🎨

in Sketchbooklast year

My intention was to make a painting of Jennifer Connelly per the reference picture. This also didn't came as expected as one I made last time. But I feel a bit improved though. Actually I was making a sketch based in an older picture of the actress, but ashamed to say, when I completed it looks to me like I made one from a picture of younger herself 😅

Here's my painting for today. 🌺



also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it





The painting was inspired from...


Thanks for visiting... Thanks for supporting so far....
See you in the next post ♥️

#sketchbook
#photography
#palnet
#creativecoin
#appreciator0

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Sweet and lovely. My favorite is the lips 💋