Alone| Watercolor portrait painting 🎨 #191

in Sketchbooklast year

This is my 191 the watercolor portrait painting for you. I am getting more closer to my next target which is 200, hope I would reach there soon.

This time I chose a reference picture with a great theme. I don't know what was the real craftsman - the photographer, who took the picture was thinking while taking the picture, but as I saw the reference the quick title came to my mind was alone.

Here's my painting for today. 🌺



also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it








The painting was inspired from...


Thanks for visiting... Thanks for supporting so far....
See you in the next post ♥️

#sketchbook
#photography
#palnet
#creativecoin
#appreciator0

Sort:  

You have some real talent and I appreciate you showing the photo at the end. What a nice piece of work!

Love the watercolour, rul nice painting.

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator sharminmim & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!