An animated Alien illustration [ENG-FR]

in Sketchbook4 years ago
Hello Lovelies !Hello les amis !
To celebrate this first summer day, I want to share with you this nice and colorful new Alien that I've just finished creatingPour célébrer cette première journée d'été, je veux partager avec vous ce nouvel Alien sympa et coloré que je viens de terminer de créer


Alien%20rose%20redim.png

Of course I couldn't help but animate her,Bien sûr je n'ai pas pu m'empêcher de l'animer,
but before showing you the wiggling version, here are some details of our friend Rosiemais avant de vous en montrer la version qui remue, voici quelques détails de notre amie Rosie


2.png


1.png

digitally created in Procreatecréée digitalement dans Procreate


3.png


4.png

And here is our friend who comes alive for your enjoymentEt voilà notre amie qui s'anime pour votre plaisir
and to thank you, because she will probably decorate some messages here and there when it will be her time 😉et pour vous remercier, car elle ornera probablement quelques messages ici et lorsque ce sera son tour 😉
(The quality of resolution is not as good as it should, because I cannot upload here its original format but only an acceptable size for the transfer ...)(La qualité de résolution n'est pas exceptionnelle car je ne peux pas uploader ici son format originel mais seulement une taille acceptable pour le transfert...)

But it would do the job to tell you :


Gif%20Alien%20rose%20T%20intermediaire.GIF


f0pmxabybl.png

My previous posts

Photos of the "Pont de la Caille" [ENG-FR]

IMG_0169.jpg


#AlphabetHunt letter I - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #H week [ENG-FR]

P_20200617_144225-01.jpeg


Swans on canal make the joy of passersby..😉 [ENG-FR]

20160727_105944-01.jpeg


Artistic compil and a new tool for illustration ! [ENG-FR]

compil%20collages%20redim.png


Digital illustration and animation [ENG-FR]

2%20chats%20690%20x%20500.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

You have created another friend! Rosie will be good company for the Blue Wonkie clan! I am sure that they are excited already!

One can never have too much money or too many friends! I know I have heard that somewhere!

I have been an utter failure trying to do an alphabet post! I promise to give it a little more effort next week. Everyone is having fun with it! Thank you for introducing us to your newest creation!

Upped and Reposted

!tip .20

Haha I totally understand you hardly find time to make an alphabet hunt post my dear ! no worries about that, but you are right on the fact that everybody is having fun with it, so of course you are welcome to join, but do not make it a stress, for fun sake !! 😁
Bisou bisou and
Gif%20Alien%20rose%20small%20size.GIF so much for your lively friendship and support my Denise ! 😘

Thank you for understanding!! xoxo

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

i think it is the cutest alien in the world...

Have a good night...

Rosie is simply delightful and I look forward to seeing her more in the future! Just like the lovely purple cow, I can imagine Rosie popping up on your posts!
❤️

Hehe....Gif%20Alien%20rose%20small%20size.GIF my dear Melinda ! 😘

👋 Hi @barbara-orenya, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community