Fancy friend frolicking freely in a butterfly field =D ..and its animated version of course ! [ENG-FR]

in Sketchbook4 years ago


Freely%20Frolicking%20Bot%20resized.png

today I present to you mr Robot frolicking freely, and rather cheerfullyaujourd'hui je vous présente mr Robot gambadant librement, et plutôt gaiement
A scene I made with Procreate on my Ipad and in which I incorporated this little robot that only those who have been following me for a long time already knowUne scène que j'ai réalisée avec Procreate sur Ipad et dans laquelle j'ai incorporé ce petit robot que seuls ceux qui me suivent depuis longtemps connaissent déjà
I drew it with pencils and colored it the sameJe l'avais dessiné aux crayons et coloré de même


P_20200627_193145.jpg

Then of course I had made a stickerPuis bien sûr j'en avais fait un sticker
but I mostly used it to thank my bot friend @pixresteemer at one time 😁mais je l'ai surtout utilisé pour remercier mon ami bot @pixresteemer à une époque 😁

robot%201.png

So today my joyful robot is back again and I present it to you in this joyful animationDonc aujourd'hui mon joyeux robot a repris de suervice et je vous le présente dans cette joyeuse animation
gleefully made with the idea of making you jump in a field full of butterflies 🤪 🤭réalisé avec allègresse et l'idée de vous inciter à aller sautiller dans un champ plein de papillons 🤪 🤭


Freely%20Frolicking%20Bot%20Animation.GIF

I believe Mr Robot knows exactlyJe crois que Mr Robot sait exactement
what it feels like frolicking freely, your heart as light as a butterfly...😉ce que cela fait de gambader librement,le coeur aussi léger qu'un papillon ...😉

Have a wonderful week-end Happy People !


f0pmxabybl.png

My previous posts

Jars and Jugs like you've never seen before 😊 [ENG-FR]

20170821_155238-01.jpeg


#AlphabetHunt letter J - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #I week [ENG-FR]

P_20200621_172609-01.jpeg


Picking photos in the courtyard of beautiful hydrangeas [ENG-FR]

P_20200623_160348-01.jpg


A collection of beautiful wooden doors [ENG-FR]

20170829_162255-01.jpeg


An animated Alien illustration [ENG-FR]

Alien%20rose%20redim.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

@tipu curate :)

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 16/32)

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @brumest & @qurator ! 😊 chat.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thank you my IMG_0061.GIFfriend ! 😁

Wonderful drawing again... i love your style...

Have a nice day my friend...

Thanks for your appreciation and have a happy%20caturday%20chat%20gapeau.png@xxxthorxxx

I am sure that @pixresteemer was joyful at the animated robot! One can hardly not be when we open our page to such happy little beings!

Thank you, always, for spreading your joy!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Omg looks pretty!!! It looks so free :D I definitely love the animated version :D

You put a smile on my face just seeing this jolly Mr. Robot frolicking freely with butterflies! 😍🦋😍 I kind of envy him, he is unaffected with the virus! Hahaha! 😂

Thank you for this happy art @barbara-orenya! 😍

Hahahha he is so cute!

Robot party!

hahah .. i love this sweet robot! it makes me feel good. :)

What a joyful happy little robot his so cute 😊

Vraiment, alors là j'adore comme il gambade. J'aurais même bien aimé être à sa place, cela fait rêver 😌 😇
Il a l'air tellement libre au milieu de ces papillons, je l'aime bien...😍😍