Handmade bookmarks chilling out in a magazine [ENG-FR]

in Sketchbook4 years ago
Today I have like a spring or even summer desire to share with you my photos of bookmarksAujourd'hui j'ai comme une envie printannière, voire estivale, de partager avec vous mes photos de marque-pages
that bask between the pages of a magazine and between the lines of wonderful words ...😊qui se prélassent entre les pages d'un magazine et entre les lignes de mots merveilleux...😊


P_20180615_140713-01.jpeg

A colorful and dreamy giraffe ...Une girafe colorée et rêveuse...


P_20180615_140546-01.jpeg


P_20180615_140643-01.jpeg


P_20180615_140504-01.jpeg


pierres.png

here, a funny critterici une drole de bestiole
(.. maybe a bird?) who walks under an orange sky studded with white drops(..peut-être un oiseau ?) qui se promène sous un ciel orangé constellé de gouttes blanches


P_20180613_153400-01.jpeg


P_20180613_153436-01.jpeg


P_20180613_153417-01.jpeg


pierres.png

and there, this joyful creatureet là cette joyeuse créature
with plump cheeks and cheerful smileaux joues rebondies et au sourire joyeux


P_20180613_152932-01.jpeg


P_20180613_153015-01.jpeg


P_20180613_153009-01.jpeg


pierres.png

These are my bookmarks entirely handmadeCe sont mes marque-pages entièrement réalisés à la main
and to see them like this, nicely installed in their natural habitat, really makes me want to make plenty more again 😁et de les voir ainsi, joliment installés dans leur habitat naturel, ça me donne vraiment envie d'en refaire tout plein 😁


poire.gif


pierres.png

My previous posts

Alien alert [ENG-FR]

Ajouter%20un%20titre.png


Digital cat and mouse illustration

caturday%20hunter%20cat.png


Antique books at the flea Market [ENG-FR]

20140531_142728-01.jpeg


#AlphabetHunt letter F - and the winners of the draw for the #E week [ENG-FR]

P_20191012_153532-01.jpeg

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6500 replies. Your next target is to reach 6750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

TY%20%C3%A9l%C3%A9phant.png @hivebuzz 😊

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Oh! The bookmarks I have from you are my favorites! I should do a post about bookmarks, too. ❤️

Each time I think of the bookmarks that have traveled far from here, I think to you and Lolomarie who are both the further destination, thus the longest trip ! 😁 😍

I see lolomarie pop-up occasionally if I look in on FB, but she is not here on Hive now, right?

Yes I see her there occasionally too, and you are right, she isn't on Hive, in fact she never really understood how it works with the blockchain, so she was already not that much on the former place...😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Just lovely sweet bookmarks cheerful and very colorful 😊

I've so missed your joyous colours! @barbara-orenya as I've not been able to visit all my favourites of late and I can Just hear those wooden clogs on the ancient flags of the streets!

Hello my dear ! Not easy to keep it all up, I so understand, same here ! 😊

Such cute bookmarks, would make me want to open a book again just to look at it :) You should be selling those online!

Haha I do 😁

Where is the link? :)

Oh my, there is not exactly a link, in fact I have sold my bookmarks from here, someone tells me he wants one, and I send it, and people can pay with crypto or paypal, I accept both payment...😊

How much Hive per bookmark? :)

my original handmade bookmarks are at the sweet price of 5 euros + a fix 2 euros for postage costs, and come usually nicely wrapped with surprises..LoL...so I keep the price in euros and you just have to calculate what it represents in Hive.
If you are on Discord you can reach me there(same name), this would be easier than a thread here 😉

Hello friend @barbara-orenya, those handmade bookmarks were beautiful, I see that you like painting and you are very creative.

yes that is my main activity in fact 😉
smileycat%20thank%20you.png for your appreciation @isabelpena 😊

Hello!!! I really liked your work! Do you sell them on sites such as deposit photos or shutterstock?

Hello, thanks for your appreciation 😉 I have answered this question above, if you want to have a look to @bescouted comment 😊