New digital illustration and it's fancy animation [ENG-FR]

in Sketchbook4 years ago
Hello Monday Friends !Hello les amis du Lundi !
I come back to you with a fully digital illustration, a mix of paintings, collages and textures 😊Je reviens vers vous avec une illustration entièrement digitale, un mélange de peintures, collages et textures 😊


%C3%A9l%C3%A9phant%20tableauredim.png

Here is a cute fancy elephant to entertain you !Voici un charmant éléphant fantaisie pour vous divertir !
Some may have guessed why an elephant, and not a gazelle or a parakeet ..? well yes, it is the week of E's for the alphabet hunt, and since I made my post and I refrained from putting one of my elephant paintings in order to leave the free place for the elephants that you would not fail to offer ...Certains auront peut-être deviné pourquoi un éléphant, et pas une gazelle ou une perruche..? eh bien oui, c'est la semaine du E pour la chasse à l'alphabet, et depuis que j'ai fait mon post et que je me suis retenue de mettre une de mes peintures d'éléphant afin de laisser la place libre pour les éléphants que vous ne manqueriez pas de proposer...
well since then, I only think of redoing a painting with this charming pachyderm so here it is !eh bien depuis lors donc, je ne songe qu'à refaire un tableau avec ce charmant pachyderme alors le voici
----------------
and in addition I prepared a little animation for you a little further down 😊et en plus je vous ai préparé une petite animation un peu plus bas 😊


4%20%C3%A9l%C3%A9phants.png

here is the little Gif that I had fun making for you ...voici le petit Gif que je me suis amusée à faire pour vous...


anigif.gif


%C3%A9l%C3%A9phant%20tableau%20resized.png

I wish you a wonderful weekend Lovelies !Je vous souhaite un magnifique week-end les amis !


bye-bye%20resized.png



f0pmxabybl.png

My previous posts

Cat on the hydrangeas [ENG-FR]

P_20180629_164133-01.jpeg


a fruity still life composition 😊 🍓🍍

P_20180704_083729-01.jpg


#AlphabetHunt letter E - and the winners of the #D week [ENG-FR]

P1140324-01.jpeg


Feathered friend illustration 🐥 [ENG-FR]

FF%20lover%20redim.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

BlueWonkies are also supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Awwwwww, sweetest elephant I ever seen.... 🥰💕🧡🧡

I'm thrilled that you enjoy its sweet fancy face my dear !
TY%20%C3%A9l%C3%A9phant.png for the curation @ackhoo 😊

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

So nice elephant!!! I love it so much!!! ^_^

I'm glad you love it and have taken it with you my dear ! ^_^ thank%20you%20poussin.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Thank you Pix ! 😘
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Its colors are wonderful and when i see this elephant i think it is a wonderful child wallpaper or sleeping pillow cover...You are really talented...

smileycat%20thank%20you.png for your appreciation @xxxthorxxx

I love it. Is so cute😍😍😍💕

thankyou.png my dear 😘

You are welcome my dear friend😊🌻

It is absolutely fantastic! Best elephant ever and I love the animation! ❤️ And perfect for E week!

Ooh.;i didn't thought this elephant will meet such enthusiasm...I'm very happy ! Thank you my dear 😊artist et tableauredim.png

Oh good stuff.
You are talented for sure.
Thanks for sharing your creativity.

The ears are apparently too big, poor animal, it had to be moved to his back not to cover the eyes :) Your work always puts a smile on my face, so i try to see it in the morning :)

This is why I prefer doing whimsical drawings rather than realistic ones...I suck at anatomy 😂

Apparently I live in a world where anatomy is at the service of the creature; and not the other way... have you ever dreamed of being able to take your arm off when you sleep on your side ..? 😁 🤣

I so enjoy making you smile on mornings Dave 😉

Hah hah, and your replies add to that lol No i have not been dreaming to take my arm off, i sleep on my belly and my arms are so good for cuddling that pillow but i get what you are saying lol

And that's where i envy people that can draw well, In photography you have to be realistic, unless you are really good at editing, but then again it's a different story. When drawing you have a complete and total freedom :)

So adorable, and the animation is perfect! 🐘

Thank you dear @nelinoeva ^_^ I had a lot of fun there 😊

What a cute pinky Elephant nicely illustrated 😊