Digital Drawing - Mutual Survival

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Mutual Survival.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post this time I bring you a work that I name as "Mutual Survival" I hope you like it, it is a NFT which I have uploaded to Terra Virtua.

1.jpg

7.jpg

11.jpg

Process in this drawing I was experimenting a lot of techniques and colors, besides I had to practice painting the feathers of the hawk, because I did not get them as I liked.

17.jpg

19.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

I spent a lot of time trying the colors of the skin but I really didn't like them at any time, so I decided to make it more opaque with a white skin and semi red colors, I need to practice or get a palette that I like more for the brown skin color.

26.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

Mutual Survival.jpg

'I hope you liked it, this was one of those works that you do and you realize how much progress you have made.

Sort:  

Amazing work, very expressive and detailed. Thanks for sharing💗

Spectacular illustration! I liked the concept of your composition. Your execution of drawing and painting techniques is truly masterful. However, it would be interesting if you shared the process of your work and what techniques you used.