My digital drawing - Queen of the thunder

in Sketchbook4 years ago

30.jpg

Yesterday I couldn't climb anything because I was a bit busy, but today I did, this is my third practice with the tablet so let's go slowly, I hope you like it, this time I wanted to make a half realistic anime thunder queen.

Que pasa compañeros, como están? ayer no pude subir nada porque estuve algo ocupado, pero bueno hoy si, esta es mi tercera practica con la tableta así que vamos poco a poco, espero les guste, esta vez quise hacer una reina del trueno tipo anime medio realista.

Process / Proceso

Sketch / Boceto

Well I have almost three days practicing anatomy, I'm not saying that uff that anatomy I draw but you can see some improvement, apart from practice add some practice in terms of anime style hair, I want to make a mix between anime and semi realism and we are on our way to it.

Bueno tengo casi tres días practicando la anatomía, no digo que uff que anatomía que dibujo pero se nota algo de mejoría, aparte de practicarla añadir algo de practica en cuanto al pelo estilo anime, quiero hacer una mezcla entre anime y semi realismo y vamos camino a ello.

Boceto.gif

Painted / Pintado

The first thing that was painted was the hair, the first version of the hair I didn't like at all so I decided to remove it completely and make another one, but before that I painted the skin almost completely, by the way originally I wasn't going to be semi-naked I would have some clothes but I forgot to do it.

Lo primero que estaba pintado era el pelo, la primera versión del pelo no me gusto para nada por lo que decidí quitarla por completo y hacer otra, pero antes de eso pinte la piel casi por completo, por cierto originalmente no iba a estar semi desnuda tendría algo de ropa pero se me olvido hacerla.

14.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

Shadows / Sombras

The shadows were very light only on some parts of the hair and very light on the face and back of the eye.

Las sombras estaban muy ligeras solo en algunas partes del pelo y muy ligeras en la cara y en las zonas posteriores al ojo.

19.jpg

22.jpg

Lights / Luces

As far as the light parts are concerned I decided to add some lights in a soft way on the hair in order to lift it.

En lo que son las partes de las luces decidí añadir algunas luces de forma suave en pelo para re alzarlo.

23.jpg

24.jpg

Details / Detalles

Adding the rays I thought almost finished the drawing so I had to add more shades in several areas of the body, like the hair and in some parts of the body, also the areas of the eyes I decided to add a kind of tattoo representing small rays, also I added some traces of light in the hair to diffuse certain areas, finally I added some layers of shades and then some luminosity above the rays, by the way I also added a crown of rays.

Añadir los rayos se me ocurrió casi terminado el dibujo por lo que tuve que añadir mas brillos en varias zonas del cuerpo, como el pelo y en algunas partes partes del cuerpo, también las zonas de los ojos decidí añadir una especie de tatuaje representando pequeños rayos, también añadí algunos trazos de luz en el pelo para difuminar ciertas áreas, por ultimo añadí algunas capas de sombras y después algo de luminosidad encima de los rayos, por cierto también añadi una corona de rayos.

25.jpg

28.jpg

Background / Fondo

In the background also put a layer of shade and then some glitter from above the lightning, it is a thunderstorm-like landscape.

En el fondo también coloque una capa de sombra y luego algunos brillos de encima de los rayos, es una paisaje tipo tormenta eléctrica.

29.jpg

Final

30.jpg

Thanks for watching my post, kind regards @Brataka.

Pintado.gif

Gracias por ver mi post, atentamente @Brataka