Close-up characters

in Sketchbook4 years ago

This is my first post in this community to which I have been kindly invited.
I have decided to share in my first publication a little about my technique and in these photographs that I have taken very closely to some of my drawings it can be seen in detail how the oil pastel has been worked. You can also see that my way of working is quite spontaneous and my hand is very free.

1b.jpg

I really enjoy making characters with strong expressions.

2b.jpg

3b.jpg

4b.jpg

5b.jpg

6b.jpg

7b.jpg

8n.jpg

All these works are pastel oil on paper.

Bruno Nacif

I hope you enjoy them and I am happy to share a little of my work in this community.

Blessings to all!

Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @brunonacif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!