Art Journal: Original Abstract Art | Acrylic Painting

in Sketchbooklast year (edited)

Hello Hiver friends, How are you? In today's art journal, I painted abstract art. I rarely draw this kind of art, most of my artwork is landscape. I just tried to draw it even just for today's post, I'll see if this community will like it. However, this abstract art is still inspired by nature.

Abstract art is an art that does not represent an accurate description of visual reality. They are communicating through colors, shapes forms, and even lines.

Process:

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for stopping by!
Happy Art!😀 Have a great day!

@caydenshan

Sort:  

Parang lava yung nakikita ko bro kasi yung kulay sa gitna hahaha

Thanks, sis. @cindee08😀

Hi @caydenshan! As always delighted with the works you present us and in this opportunity, with this abstract art that, although as you say does not represent an exact description of visual reality, allows its viewer to perceive in the same work multiple realities, as if the work became a video, which changes the image the more you watch it. I really liked everything I perceived.

Thanks for the comment @tiaene
God bless and keep safe.

Amén @caydenshan,likewise.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @caydenshan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more