My digital drawing of Dragon Ball /contest # 05

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Greetings dear community, today I bring you a drawing of Dragon Ball in the vector program Inkscape. With this drawing I am participating in the contest promoted by @dzoji

p05.png

Here is the process

p01.png

p01.png

p03.png

p04.png

p05.png

Image Used source

If you want to participate these are the bases of the contest
link




hive-final.png

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating my publication friend @appreciator and everyone for your support

Powerful Son Goku 🙂
Very nice @cetb2008 🙂
!BEER

Hello thank you very much


Hey @cetb2008, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Superb graphic work. I love it!

Greetings thank you very much