Logo Design Process - Norelparik Linkpoint

in Sketchbook4 years ago

LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_BACKGROUND_1.jpg

Brief Details

I was really excited about this design as it came out as i envisioned it and at the same time, it fully represents the project and works well for an app icon.

I started the design process with a simple rounded rectangle shape. Next, I duplicated the shape and formed a 3d like "N" shape. Next I merged the shapes. Next, I placed a little circle dot at the left bottom. Next, I added the colours and placed the design on a rounded square shape to finish the logo design.

Design Process

Process in Illustrator
LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_8.jpg

Idea concept
LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_9.jpg

Logo Presentation

LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_1.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_2.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_3.jpg

Icon types
LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_4.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_5.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_6.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_Norelparik Linkpoint_PRESENTATION_7.jpg