Geovanna-digital paint

in Sketchbook3 years ago

HELLO TRUNKS!

The other day I started doodling girls and boys on my sketchpad. I illustrated them in different positions and scenarios, to let my hand free a bit and see if something interesting came out.

It took me a while, but in the end I was able to find a couple of sketches that I really liked. These random sketches started to take shape after drawing them repeatedly, allowing me to find defined faces. Among these different faces, I decided to go for one, naming it and creating a new character.

That's how Geovanna, my last created character, came out. Once I had the idea of what I wanted, I went to my computer and drew the illustration I will show you below.

I hope you like it!

HOLA TRONCOS!

El otro día me puse a garabatear a chicas y chicos en mi bloc de dibujo. Los ilustraba en diferentes posiciones y escenarios, para soltar un poco la mano y ver si salia algo interesante.

Tardé un poco, pero al final pude encontrar par de trazos que me gustaron mucho. Estos bocetos random empezaron a agarrar forma tras dibujarlas repetidas veces, permitiéndome encontrar rostros definidos. Entre estos diferentes rostros, decidí decantarme por uno, nombrándolo y creando un nuevo personaje.

Fue así como salió Geovanna, mi último personaje creado. Al tener la idea de lo que quería, pasé a mi computadora y dibujé la ilustración que les mostraré a continuación.

Espero les guste!

11.png

Step by Step:

1. First of all, I start with the rustic sketch.

1. Primero que todo, comienzo con el boceto rústico.

1.jpg

2. I define the lines of the drawing.

2. Defino las lineas del dibujo.

2.jpg

3. And I do the lineart to start, then, with the coloring.

3. Y realizo el LineArt para empezar entonces con el coloreado.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.png

Sort:  

Awesome lighting!! loved it! 🤩

Thanks a lot!! I really appreciate it!

you're welcome :))

Excelente trabajo hijo. Me encantó la paleta de colores que utilizaste!
Felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias má!! Aprecio mucho verte por acá

Congratulations @christopherb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15