(ENG-SPA) Collection: "GREAT BLUE" #2 💙 | +Detailed Illustration Process ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL

in Sketchbook2 years ago

portada.jpg

image.png

Collection: "GREAT BLUE" #2 💙

¡Hola a todos! Espero que estén muy bien, estoy muy feliz de traerles una nueva publicación sobre una serie que he venido haciendo. Es un trabajo que me ha gustado mucho, creo que por los momentos serán 6 ilustración y ya llevo 4 terminadas.

Hello everyone! I hope you are very well, I am very happy to bring you a new publication about a series that I have been doing. It's a work that I've really enjoyed, I think that for the moment there will be 6 illustrations and I've already finished 4 of them.

image.png

REFERENCE

image.png

BEGIN THE PROCESS! ♥

image.png

Si se les hace conocido este boceto, sí, anteriormente ya había hecho una publicación explicando los pasos de este boceto. Al final de la publicación encontrarás el link para leerlo.

If you are familiar with this sketch, yes, I had previously made a post explaining the steps of this sketch. At the end of the post you will find the link to read it.

image.png

Aunque es un fanart, cambié algunas cosas para adueñarme más del dibujo: hice el cabello más largo, sin ropa y con lágrimas. Además de ciertas cositas que me definen como artista: gemas en los ojos y el cabello blanco, creo que son patrones que suelo repetir en muchos de mis trabajos porque me gusta.

Although it's a fanart, I changed some things to take more ownership of the drawing: I made the hair longer, without clothes and with tears. In addition to certain little things that define me as an artist: gems in the eyes and white hair, I think they are patterns that I usually repeat in many of my works because I like it.

image.png

Anteriormente, a pesar de saber que los ojos de mis ilustraciones era lo más resaltante, solía no prestarle mucha atención. En esta serie decidí detallarlos aún más y darle ese valor que se merecen, pues los ojos son la ventana del alma, así que comencé a hacerlos con forma de diamante azul.

Previously, even though I knew that the eyes of my illustrations were the most outstanding part, I used not to pay much attention to them. In this series I decided to detail them even more and give them the value they deserve, because the eyes are the window to the soul, so I started to make them in the shape of a blue diamond.

image.png

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED!

image.png

DURATION: 6 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a graphic tablet: Kamvas 20"

GRAN AZUL, se volvió esa serie donde puedo plasmar todo lo que me define como artista: mis códigos, mis gustos, mis colores, formas, todo lo que suelo repetir o poner en muchas de mis ilustraciones. Creo que es una serie de ilustraciones muy linda. ¿Qué te parece?

GREAT BLUE, became that series where I can capture everything that defines me as an artist: my codes, my tastes, my colors, my shapes, everything that I usually repeat or put in many of my illustrations. I think it's a very nice series of illustrations, what do you think?

A CONTINUACIÓN LES MOSTRARÉ ALGUNOS ACERCAMIENTOS:

image.png

image.png

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON FOUNDATION! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  

Oh my god. Amazing

Aww, thanks dear!! ♥♥

Nice to meet you friend