the blue dancer - la bailarina azul

in Sketchbook3 years ago

hi! I want to share you a drawing I've made. I always like to draw dancers and the human body on movement, I took for inspiration India art, I hope you like it. I draw using the mouse with vectors, I started with the pencil tool for the sketch.

¡Hola! Quiero compartirles un dibujo que hice. Siempre me ha gustado dibujar bailarines y el cuerpo humano en movimiento, tomé como inspiración el arte de la India, espero que les guste. Dibujo usando el mouse con vectores, comencé con la herramienta de lápiz para el boceto.

4.jpg

then I created the basic shapes with the pen tool. Drawing the hair is my favorite part. I'm trying to create the sense of sensuality in her movements and motion on the wind.

luego creé las formas básicas con la herramienta Pluma. Dibujar el cabello es mi parte favorita. Estoy tratando de crear una sensación de sensualidad en sus movimientos y en el movimiento del viento.

3.jpg

And finally the last details, shadows to create volume and the hands and feet. I hope you like the result!

Y finalmente los últimos detalles, sombras para crear volumen y las manos y los pies. ¡Espero que les guste el resultado!

1.jpg

I hope you like my drawings! follow me if you want to see drawings like this on your feed! I will be sharing new art daily here.

¡Espero que te gusten mis dibujos! ¡sígueme si quieres ver dibujos como este en tu feed! Compartiré arte nuevo todos los días aquí.

Sort:  

Bello is very special

thank you!

I like this illustration. It shows that being asymmetric still provides good balance in the illustration. !discovery 13

thank you @juecoree for your words :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

thank you!

Vector art is my favorite <3
a m a z i n g
:) :)

thank you! :D